Gustav Mahler: Symphony No.1 in D major 'Titan' (study score)

Special Offer  

RRP: £16.95
Now: £14.41

Catalogue No: UE34314
Shop Product Code: 252587N

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Universal Edition Study Scores

Department: Save up to 15% on Titles - Mahler Bestsellers

Publisher: Universal Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Instrumentation: 4 4 4 3 - 7 5 4 1 - timp(2), perc(3), hp, str

Instrumentation details: 1st flute; 2nd flute (+picc); 3rd flute (+picc); 4th flute (+picc); 1st oboe; 2nd oboe; 3rd oboe (+c.a); 4th oboe; 1st clarinet in Bb (+cl(C)); 2nd clarinet in Bb (+cl(A); cl(C)); 3rd clarinet in Bb (+cl(A); cl(C); bass cl(Bb); cl(Eb)); 4th clarinet in Bb

Duration (min): 50


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!