Special Offer  

RRP: $21.03 *
Now: $17.87 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0571535968
Shop Product Code: 247352G

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Save 15% on 5000 titles - Groups & Artists

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Progress is Take That’s sixth studio album, and the first to feature the full line up of Gary Barlow, Mark Owen, Howard Donald, Jason Orange and Robbie Williams since 1995’s Somebody Else. The album features the single ‘The Flood’, which debuted at No.2 on the UK Singles Chart, becoming the band’s sixteenth top five single in Britain. Contents: The Flood; SOS; Wait; Kidz; Pretty Things; Happy Now; Underground Machine; What Do You Want From Me?; Affirmation; Eight Letters; Flowerbed (bonus track).

Published by Faber Music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!