• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

November Steps by Toru Takemitsu (1930-1996). For orchestra (shakuhachi, biwa soli, 2 oboes, 3 clarinets in Bb, 2 trumpets in C, 3 trombones, 4 percussionists, 2 harps, strings [12-5-4-3 each placed left and right side]). 21 pages.

Duration 20 minutes. Published by Edition Peters.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications