Taranto, Vernon: Hymns vol.2 (cello & piano)


Catalogue No: LA730076
Shop Product Code: 250895S

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Strings - Cello

Publisher: Latham Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Hymns: Volume II - for Cello and Piano by Vernon Taranto. For cello, piano. Instrumental Solo - Strings. Traditional favorites, some tenor clef and basic thumb position, keyboard. Score and part. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.730076).

Tenor clef/basic thumb position.


Contents and Reviews

O Master, Let Me Walk With Thee
Praise, My Soul, The King Of Heaven
Praise Ye, The Lord, The Almighty
Immortal, Invisible
The Wondrous Cross Medley
Crown Him With Many Crowns