Taylor, James: Hourglass (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)


Catalogue No: 0089B
Shop Product Code: 1285174
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains the 12 songs from the album Hourglass. Arranged in PVG the titles featured are: Line 'Em Up Enough To Be On Your Wa y Little More Time With You Gaia Ananas Jump Up Behind Me Another Day Up Er Mei Up From Your Life Yellow and Rose Bo atman and Wal


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

Also By This Composer