Peter Tchaikovsky: Chanson triste, Op. 40 No. 2 (cello & piano)


Catalogue No: ED02415
Shop Product Code: 001260C
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Palaschko, Johannes

Department: Strings - Cello

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details

This famous piece by Tchaikovsky is for Cello (or Violin) and Piano arranged by Johannes Palaschko. Seperate Cello and Violin parts are supplied.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!