Catalogue No: M221121271
ISMN: 9790221121271
Shop Product Code: 263443D

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - Wind Ensemble

Publisher: Simrock

More Product Details

More Product Details

Tchaikovsky's popular work of variations for cello and orchestra in a revised edition: The arrangement by David Stromberg who reduced the accompanying orchestra to a wind quintet with a reliable sense of style makes it possible for ambitious cellists to p


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!