Peter Tchaikovsky: Nutcracker Suite Highlights (Santorella Masterpiece Edition)

$8.61 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: ME1011
Shop Product Code: 161610D
Nutcracker Suite Highlights (Santorella Masterpiece Edition)

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Santorella Masterpiece Edition

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Santorella

More Product Details

More Product Details

This 'Masterpiece Edition' features 8 pieces from Tchaikovsky's great ballet arranged by Alexander Cole. Titles featured are: Overture, March, Arab Dance, Chinese Dance, Russian Dance Trepak, Dance of the Reed Flutes, Waltz of the Flowers and Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!