$27.75 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP4652
Shop Product Code: 094367R
Selected Piano Works Vol.1

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 1 of selected works for Piano Solo by Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, edited by Weitzmann.

Contents: Scherzo à la Russe Op.1 No.1; Capriccio Op.8;Theme & Variations Op.19 No.6; 6 Pieces on a Theme Op.21; Dumka - Russian Rustic Scene Op.59

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!