Georg Philipp Telemann: Selected Minuets For Descant Recorder

Special Offer  

RRP: £7.00
Now: £6.65

Catalogue No: BA977
Shop Product Code: 122665P
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Here is an excellent collection of 13 minuets by Georg Philipp Telemann for recorder and piano edited by Waldemar Woehl.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!