Special Offer  

RRP: £14.50
Now: £13.78

Catalogue No: BA5876
Shop Product Code: 1442147

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Violin and Piano reduction edition of a collection of three Concertos for Violin and Orchestra by Georg Philipp Telemann. Contains Concerti in A minor, D major and G minor.
Published by Baerenreiter.


Contents and Reviews

TWV 51:a1 in A minor, 51:D9 in D major, 51:g1 in G minor