The Automatic: Not Accepted Anywhere (Guitar Tablature)


Catalogue No: 0571527221
Shop Product Code: 186858J

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar Tablature

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

The official sheet music songbook to The Automatic's superb debut album Not Accepted Anywhere, arranged in guitar tablature format.

2006 was a phenomenal year for the teenage four piece, The Automatic. Having wowed fans with a series of riotous gigs (including tours with Hard-Fi and The Ordinary Boys), they emerged as one of the most exciting live acts around.

The band's single Monster became an anthem and is another example of the band's raucous disco-punk, boasting a chorus that was destined to be sung everywhere from playgrounds to football terraces.


Contents and Reviews

1.That's What She Said
3.You Shout You Shout You Shout You Shout
6.Lost At Home
7.Keep Your Eyes Peeled
8.Seriouly..I Hate You Guys
9.On the Camapign Trail
10.Team Drama
11.By My Side