Various: The Casals Legacy for cello & piano

$30.03 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: BF60
Shop Product Code: 247054G
The Casals Legacy for cello & piano

Status: Usually despatched within 5 working days

Subtitle: 10 Solo Pieces from Pablo Casals' Repertoire

Arranger: Feldman, Marion

Department: Strings - Cello

Publisher: Carl Fischer

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Cello from 201678
The Casals Legacy. 10 solo pieces from Pablo Casals' repertoire for cello with piano accompaniment. This collection is dedicated to the legacy of Pablo Casals. It comprises ten pieces that he often performed throughout his extensive career. His great love of Bach is reflected by his arrangements of the Adagio from the Toccat in C for organ and the chorale prelude from Jesu meine Freude. The ten pieces in this collection are presented with updated fingerings and bowings.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!