The Phillip Keveren Series: Classical Jazz For Solo Piano


Catalogue No: HL00311083
Shop Product Code: 165421W

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Arranger: Keveren

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Jazz Piano

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Phillip Keveren puts a jazz spin on his solo arrangements of 15 beloved classical themes.


Contents and Reviews

Adagio Cantabile (Sonata In C Minor 'Pathetique' Op.13) [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]

Air On The G String (Orchestral Suite No.3 In D) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]

Andante (Symphony No.94 'The Surprise') [Haydn, Franz Joseph]

Ballade No.1 In G Minor Op.23 [Chopin, Frederic]

Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (First Movement Theme) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]

Emperor Waltz Op.437 [Strauss II, Johann]

Love Theme (Romeo And Juliet) [Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich]

Lullaby [Brahms, Johannes]

Minuet In G [Bach, Johann Sebastian]

Morning (Peer Gynt Suite Op.46 No.1) [Grieg, Edvard]

Overture (The Nutcracker Suite) [Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich]

Pavane Op.50 [Faure, Gabriel]

Polovetsian Dances (Prince Igor) [Borodin, Alexander]

Rêverie (Dreaming) [Debussy, Claude]

Scheherazade Op.35 [Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolai]