Thiman, Eric Harding: Three Sets of Eight Interludes

$22.63 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: NOV590194
Shop Product Code: 010142Y
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Three Sets of Eight Interludes

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Organ

Instrumentation: Organ

Publisher: Novello

More Product Details

More Product Details

Sets 1 to 3 of eight interludes for the beginner organist, written by Eric Thiman. The pieces cover a variety of styles, with an Elegy and a piece in the manner of eighteenth-century Organ writing.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!