Thiman, Eric Harding: Twenty-Four Introits and Introductory Sentences

Bulk Discounts Available

£3.99 each

£3.59 if you buy 10+ (10% off)

£3.39 if you buy 30+ (15% off)

Catalogue No: NOV030105
Shop Product Code: 1752504
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Choral - Choral Vocal Score

Instrumentation: Voice, Organ

Publisher: Novello

More Product Details

More Product Details

A collection of Introits composed by Eric Thiman for SATB Choir. Some of these short choral works have Organ accompaniment.


Contents and Reviews

Be Still, And Know That I Am God
Behold God Is My Salvation
Behold, I Bring You Good Tidings
Blessed Are They That Dwell
Blessed Be The Nation
From The Rising Of The Sun
God Is Gone Up With A Shout
I Wait For The Lord
I Waited Patiently For The Lord
I Was Glad When They Said Unto Me
I Will Bless The Lord
I Will Lay Me Down In Peace
I Will Lift Up Mine Eyes
Lift Up Your Heads
Lord, Thou Hast Been Our Dwelling Place
O Give Thanks Unto The Lord
O Praise God In His Holiness
Open To Me The Gates Of Righteousness
Our Soul Waiteth For The Lord
Show Us Thy Mercy, O Lord
Teach Me Thy Way O Lord
The Heaven, Even The Heavens
The Souls Of The Righteous
When Thou Saidst, Seek Ye My Face