Trans-Siberian Orchestra: Trans-Siberian Orchestra - The Lost Christmas Eve

$23.97 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 30552
Trans-Siberian Orchestra - The Lost Christmas Eve
More Product Details

This is the third and final volume of Trans-Siberian Orchestra's Christmas trilogy, featuring their blend of classical, R&B, Broadway, and hard rock music.

Titles: Faith Noel * The Lost Christmas Eve * Christmas Dreams * Wizards In Winter * Remember * Anno Domine * Christmas Concerto * Queen of the Winter Night * Christmas Nights in Blue * Christmas Jazz * Christmas Jam * Siberian Sleigh Ride * What Is Christmas? * For the Sake of Our Brother * The Wisdom of Snow * Wish Liszt (Toy Shop Madness) * Back to a Reason (Part II) * Christmas Bells, Carousels & Time * What Child Is This? * O Come All Ye Faithful * Christmas Canon Rock * Different Wings * Midnight Clear.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!