Trinity College London: Violin 2010-2015 Grade 6 (Score & Part)


Catalogue No: TG008190
Shop Product Code: 238037X

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Trinity College London - Violin

Publisher: Trinity College London

More Product Details

More Product Details

The selected violin pieces for the Grade 6 examination for the Trinity College London Violin syllabus 2010-2015. This is the violin part with piano accompaniment.


Contents and Reviews

1.Adagio and Allegro (Handel)
2.Allegro moderato (Fibich)
3.Scottish Dance (Arnold arr. Gedge)
4.Pride and Prejudice (Davis)
5.Serenade Op. 124 (de Beriot)
6.Romance no. 2 (C Schumann)
7.Idylle op. 4 no. 1 (Elgar)
8.Lullaby (Kocian)
9.Ashokan Farewell (Ungar)