Trinity College London: Violin 2010-2015 initial (Score & Part)


Catalogue No: TG008138
Shop Product Code: 238031M

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Trinity College London - Violin

Publisher: Trinity College London

More Product Details

More Product Details

Selected violin pieces from the Trinity College London Violin Syllabus 2010-2015. Initial Grade. Violin with piano accompaniment.


Contents and Reviews

1.Oops (Cohen)
2.Sleigh Ride (Dawe)
3.Round Dance (de Keyser)
4.Sound for Us (Anon. arr. Nelson)
5.Valsette (Martin)
6.Dawn at Sea (Carroll)
7.Uncle Sam (Burgoyne)
8.Scary, Scaly Spinosaurus (Lumsden/Wedgwood)
9.A Country Walk (Trory/Mays)
10.Peaceful Haven (Dawe)