Trinity College London: Woodwind World Clarinet Book 4 (Score & Part)

$11.41 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: TCL350046
Shop Product Code: 100997W
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Woodwind World Clarinet Book 4 (Score & Part)

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Trinity College London Press - Clarinet

Publisher: Trinity College London

More Product Details

More Product Details

A collection of accompanied and unaccompanied pieces published by Trinity College London. No pieces from this book features on the 2013-2014 Clarinet syllabus, however the pieces are all appropriate to Grade 4 standard and provide a wealth of varied material which is invaluable to any student. Features pieces by composers such as: Brahms, Bizet, Cowles, Beethoven, Lee, Mozart, Harris, Traditional, Sculthorpe, Bach and Delius. This book comes complete with piano accompaniment.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!