Trory, Robert: Violin Playing: Concert Cellection

$19.99 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: WAV009
Shop Product Code: 2656776
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 978-0-9554384-2-4
Violin Playing: Concert Cellection

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Subtitle: Progressive Pieces: Primary to Intermediate

Arranger: Mays, Sally

Department: Strings - Violin

Instrumentation: Violin & Piano

Publisher: Waveney Music Publishing

More Product Details

More Product Details

Original compositions by Robert Trory with piano accompaniments by Sally Mays.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!