$34.07 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060117718
ISMN: 9790060117718
Shop Product Code: 182146Z
No Let Up

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Series: Hawkes Pocket Scores

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Hawkes Pocket Scores

Instrumentation: Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1398

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Hawkes Pocket Score 1398 - Mark-Anthony Turnage's 'No Let Up' commissioned for MusicNOW the new music chamber series of the Chicago Symphony Orchestra. For 11 players. This work was composed in 2003 & first performed on 15 February 2004.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!