Turnbull, David: Aural Time 6 Pupils Book Revised (David Turnbull Music Time series)

Bulk Discounts Available

£4.95 each

£4.46 if you buy 2 + (10% off)

£4.21 if you buy 3 + (15% off)

Catalogue No: M201640051
Shop Product Code: 116967K
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: David Turnbull Music Time series

Department: Bestselling Education Series - Aural Time!

Publisher: Bosworth

More Product Details

More Product Details

In this book you will find the sight-singing tests from the full edition of Aural Time! Grade 6, so that you can have your own copy when practising with your teacher, or when working by yourself with the accompaniments on the compact disc available. There are also notes on features which you will hear in the music in examinations, and about historical periods in music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!