Uccellini, Marco: Sonatas (2) Op 4 for soprano recorder


Catalogue No: LPMCS12
Shop Product Code: 254891Q

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: London Pro Musica

More Product Details

More Product Details

Score 11 pp. Parts 4 pp.

Two Early Baroque Sonatas Alternating duple and triple sections. Includes epilogue.

1. Sonata Settima: La prosperina
2. Sonata Duodecima


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!