Uk Music Hall of Fame

Special Offer  

RRP: £14.95
Now: £11.96

Catalogue No: AM91956
Shop Product Code: 171086L

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Shows & Films

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

The 39 songs from the hit TV series including: Radio Gaga Dancing in the Dark Purple Haze Let Me Entertain You Vogue Live and Let Die Goodbye Yellow Brick Road Mrs.Robinson A Boy Named Sue Subterranean Homesick Blues For Once In My Life Sex Machine I Say a Little Prayer For You Baby Love Woman No Woman No Cry Life On Mars Don't Look Back In Anger Waterloo Sunset Good Vibr ations Good Golly Miss Molly The Young Ones Peggy Sue Johnny B.Goode Tragedy Take A Chance On Me Wannabe and Purple Rain.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!