Valk, Ton van der: 11 Etudes For Descant Recorder

$10.42 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: XHU3237
Shop Product Code: 0184833
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
11 Etudes For Descant Recorder

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: European Music Centre

More Product Details

More Product Details

Eleven short study pieces by Ton val der Valk. The pieces, rhythmically simple and undemanding in range, provide useful study material for the beginner to intermediate level student. Optional breath marks are included.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!