Gaudio, Bob & Crewe, Bob: Jersey Boys (Vocal Selections) (PVG)

Special Offer  

RRP: $21.33 *
Now: $18.13 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0571532144
Shop Product Code: 220336F
Jersey Boys (Vocal Selections) (PVG)

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Save 15% on 5000 titles - Musicals

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details


Contents and Reviews


Cry For Me Sherry Big Girls Don’t Cry Walk Like A Man December 1963 My Boyfriend’s Back My Eyes Adored You Dawn (Go Away) Big Man In Town Beggin’ Stay Let’s Hang On Opus 17 (Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me) Bye Bye Baby (Baby Goodbye) C’Mon Marianne Can’t Take My Eyes Off You Working My Way Back To You Fallen Angel Rag Doll Who Loves You