Various: 100 Classic Melodies For Descant Recorder


Catalogue No: 3612055
Shop Product Code: 1838169

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

A marvellous collection of 100 well-loved classical melodies all beautifull arranged for descant recorder. Features all the well-known composers - Bach Beethoven Brahms Handel Grieg Mozart Lehar Schumann Tchaikovsky Mendelssohn Rossini Ho lst Joplin Schubert Tallis Strauss Vivaldi Haydn Dvorak Offenbach Puccini Franck Faure Scriabin Rimsky-Korsakov Mussorgsky Gossec Purcell Clarke Gounod Delibes Chopin Satie & others.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!