Various: A Christmas Collection

$13.18 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: NOV010164
Shop Product Code: 1900328
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
A Christmas Collection

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Instrumentation: Organ

Publisher: Novello

More Product Details

More Product Details

A collection of Christmas classics arranged for Organ. Includes In Dulci Jubilo and Fantasia on Adeste Fideles. Suitable for intermediate standard.

Contents and Reviews


Christmas Prelude On Divinum Mysterium (John R Watkinson) Come, All You Worthy Gentlemen (Robin Milford) Fantasia On Adeste Fideles (Geoffrey Shaw) In Dulci Jubilo (Robin Milford) Meditation On 'The Infant King' (Desmond Ratcliffe) Minuet 'The Holly And The Ivy' And 'The Cherry Tree Carol' (Alec Rowley) Prelude (Harrison Oxley) Two Bourrees (Third Cello Suite] [Bach, Johann Sebastian]


You May Be Interested In