• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This album contains 6 arias for mezzo-soprano and piano featuring, Connais-tu le Pays? (Mignon-Thomas), L'amour est un Oiseau Rebelle (Carmen-Bizet), Pres des Ramparts de Seville (Carmen-Bizet), Mon Coeur S'ouvre a ta Voix (Samson et Dalila-Saint Saens),

You may be interested in

  • Delius, Frederick
    Collected Edition of the Works of Frederick Delius vol.18a: Songs (22) with piano
  • 26 Italian Songs & Arias (Med/Low) Book

Other Releases

  • Various
    Heritage of 20th Century British Song Vol. 4

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications