Various: Barbershop Jubilee (SATB)


Catalogue No: 0769243886
Shop Product Code: 253648U

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Warner Chappell Music

More Product Details

More Product Details


Contents and Reviews

The Gang That Sang Heart of My Heart * I Cried for You * Once in a While * Seems Like Old Times * Sleepy Time Gal * Peg o' My Heart * I Never Knew * When You Wore a Tulip.