$29.44 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M051105342
ISMN: 9790051105342
Shop Product Code: 239401X
The Boosey & Hawkes Cello Anthology

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: 29 Pieces by 20 Composers

Series: Boosey & Hawkes Anthology Series

Department: Strings - Cello

Instrumentation: Cello, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More Product Details

29 pieces by 20 of Boosey & Hawkes' most prominent composers. Includes works by Béla Bartók, Leonard Bernstein, Benjamin Britten, Aaron Copland, Sergei Rachmaninoff, Ned Rorem, Igor Stravinsky, and others.



This is a beautifully put together collection of pieces by 20th and 21st century composers and comprises an interesting, diverse mix of music. Some of the pieces are very well known and there are also a number of delightful newer works. I highly recommend the collection and am very pleased to have dicovered it - it's wonderful to have such a rich variety of cello music in one well-produced edition.