Various: Bridget Jones's Diary 2: the Edge of Reason

$20.02 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 10116A
Shop Product Code: 172873A
Bridget Jones's Diary 2: the Edge of Reason

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Shows & Films

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 20 numbers from the hit movie for PVG. Titles are: Your Love Is King Stop Can't Get You Out Of My Head Super Dupe r Love Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word Misunderstood Everlasting Love You're The First The Last My Everything Crazy I n Love I Eat Dinner (When the Hunger's Gone) I'm Not In Love Nobody Does It Better Loaded I Believe In A Thing Called Lo ve Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow Lovin' You Think Calling We'll Be Together and Bridget's Theme.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!