Various: Clarinet Music For Beginners vol.1 Z685


Catalogue No: Z6851
Shop Product Code: 001582Q
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Kuszing

Department: Woodwind - Clarinet

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains the solo and piano parts for 21 pieces including: Musette, Excerpt from the Peasant Cantata (JS Bach), Suite (L Dubrovay), Minuet (J Fischer), Allemande (C Gervaise), Adagio (G F Handel), Chorale Melody, An Old Hungarian Dance, Arioso, Two Pieces In Old Style (P Karolyi), Minuet (L Marchand), Scherzettino (I Mezo), Romanze, Minuet (WA Mozart), Minuet (J Rameau), Three Pieces (J Sari), Waltz, German Dance (F Schubert), Scheherezade (R Schumann) and Small Suite (S Szokolay).


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!