• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

A collection of classic soul hits, arranged by Berty Rice for upper voices SSA with piano accompaniment. Includes 'Son Of A Preacher Man' and 'Midnight Train To Georgia'.

You may be interested in


  • Brunner, David L.
    Mira Has Finished with Waiting (SSAA and soprano solo with cello and optional percussion)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications