Various: Classical Pieces Vol.1

$12.58 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP1413A
Shop Product Code: 201156Y
Classical Pieces Vol.1

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

A collection of classical works, arranged for Violin and Piano.

Bach, Johann Sebastian
Suite for Cello solo No. 6 D-major BWV 1012: Sarabande
Gluck, Christoph Willibald
Orfeo and Euridice: Dance of the Blessed Spirits
Händel, Georg Friedrich
Xerxes HWV 40: Largo, "Ombra mai fu"
Bach, Johann Sebastian
Suite for Cello solo No. 3 C-major BWV 1009: Bourrée I/II
Händel, Georg Friedrich
Concerto for Oboe No. 3 G-min HWV 287: Sarabande
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Menuet from: Divertimento D-major KV 334 (320b)
Beethoven, Ludwig van
from String Quartett B-major: Cavatine
Tartini, Giuseppe
from Sonata for Violin G-major: Andante cantabile
Händel, Georg Friedrich
from Sonata for Flute G-major HWV 363b: Bourrée
Field, John
Nocturne B-major
Hummel, Johann Nepomuk
from Sonata for Cello A-major op. 104: Romance

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!