Various: Complete Piano Player Easy Blues

Special Offer  

RRP: $13.96 *
Now: $11.86 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: AM956307
Shop Product Code: 1372135
Complete Piano Player Easy Blues

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: The Complete Piano Player

Department: Save 15% on 5000 titles - Blues & Soul

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

a superb collection of 21 blues numbers, including Ain't Misbehavin', Georgia On My Mind, Here's That Rainy Day, In A Sentimental Mood, Smoke Gets In Your Eyes, Solitude and The Lady Sings The Blues. Each piece is expertly arranged for piano by Kenneth Baker. The music has been newly engraved and superbly presented on the page to make playing a real pleasure.

Contents and Reviews


Ain't Misbehavin' Basin Street Blues Bluesette Body And Soul Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man Fever Georgia On My Mind Go Away Blues Here's That Rainy Day I Ain't Got Nobody (And There's Nobody Cares For Me) I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good) In A Sentimental Mood It Ain't Necessarily So Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be) Moanin' Mood Indigo Ol' Man River Smoke Gets In Your Eyes Solitude Summertime The Lady Sings The Blues