Various: Complete Piano Player Soul

$13.18 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: AM989571
Shop Product Code: 215003F
Complete Piano Player Soul

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: The Complete Piano Player

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

A superb collection of easy Piano arrangements of 15 soul classics. Each piece is expertly arranged for Piano by Paul Honey, based on the work of Kenneth Baker, author of the best selling The Complete Piano Player series, complete with fingering and chords.

Contents and Reviews


(Take A Little) Piece Of My Heart [Franklin, Erma] Ain't No Sunshine [Withers, Bill] Drift Away [Gray, Dobie] Feeling Good [Simone, Nina] Hold On, I'm Comin' [Sam And Dave] I Get The Sweetest Feeling [Wilson, Jackie] I Got You (I Feel Good) [Brown, James] I Say A Little Prayer [Franklin, Aretha] In The Midnight Hour [Pickett, Wilson] Knock On Wood [Floyd, Eddie] Midnight Train To Georgia [Knight, Gladys And The Pips] Rescue Me [Bass, Fontella] Son Of A Preacher Man [Springfield, Dusty] Tired Of Being Alone [Green, Al] Unchain My Heart [Charles, Ray]


Other Releases