Various: Crazy + 9 More Hits

$13.96 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: AM986315
Shop Product Code: 185876H
Crazy + 9 More Hits

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Shows & Films

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

The smash hit Crazy by Gnarls Barkley set the charts alight in early 2006 and this amazing ballad is featured here in the co mpany of 9 other contemporary classics (Spring/Summer 2006) all arranged for piano voice and guitar. Contents: Another Place To Fall [KT Tunstall] Crazy [Gnarls Barkley] Grow [Kubb] Is It Any Wonder? [Keane] No Promises [Shayne Ward] No Tomorro w [Orson] Sin Sin Sin [Robbie Williams] Stupid Girls [Pink] Trouble Sleeping [Corinne Bailey Rae] Wisemen [James Blunt].

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!