Catalogue No: CH61278
Shop Product Code: 128584U

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: York, Adrian

Series: Style File

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Collections

Instrumentation: Piano

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Dance Style File by Adrian York. Great dance music arranged for piano solo.
The ultimate resource for keyboard players who want to explore dance music. Includes Killing Me Softly, No Woman, No Cry and Girl From Ipanema.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!