Various: Definitive Jazz Collection (Voice) (2nd Edition)

$31.34 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: HL00359571
Shop Product Code: 0507185
Definitive Jazz Collection (Voice) (2nd Edition)

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Singing 2009-2017245678
ABRSM Singing from 2018245678
Trinity College London Singing 2013-2017467 
Trinity College London Singing 20184 
A fantastic collection of over 80 jazz classics including: After You've Gone, I've Got You Under My Skin, Satin Doll, Ain't Misbehavin', In The Still of the Night, All of Me,Smoke Gets In Your Eyes, All The Things You Are, It's All Right With Me, Someday My Prince Will Come, The Lady is a Tramp, Birdland, Stompin' at the Savoy, Stormy Weather, Cry Me a River, Don't Get Around Much Anymore, My Funny Valentine, Sweet Georgia Brown, Time After Time, Summertime, Ol' Man River, Old Devil Moon, Honeysuckle Rose and more!

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!