Various: Discovery Jazz Collection (Trombone 1)

$5.75 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 08720699
Shop Product Code: 153284W
Discovery Jazz Collection (Trombone 1)

Status: Usually shipped within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Orchestral & Band - Big Band

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Level: 1-2

Includes: Basic Basie; Basin Street Blues; Blues for Mr. B; Down for the Count; Fast Break; Hangin' In; Here's That Rainy Day; How High the Moon; Louie, Louie; Mercy, Mercy, Mercy; My Funny Valentine; Satin Doll; Stand by Me; Tuxedo Junction; Woodchopper's Ball.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!