Various: Divine Hymns For Accordion

$19.79 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: TS67
Shop Product Code: 159654V
Divine Hymns For Accordion

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Accordion

Publisher: Santorella

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 19 favourite hymns arranged by Helene Criscio and edited by Gary Dahl. Hymns featured are: Abide With Me Amazing Gra ce Bringing in the Sheaves Eternity Kum Bah Yah Holy God We Praise Thy Name Faith of Our Fathers Holy Holy Holy Jesus Loves M e Just A Closer Walk With Thee Rock of Ages Just Drifting By Morning Has Broken Nearer My God To Thee When The Saints Go Marc hing In Oh Lord Give Us The Light What a Friend We Have In Jesus Lord Oh Lord We Need You and Shall We Gather at the River.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!