• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

An inspiring collection of 'songs for a better world'. Includes 'All You Need Is Love', 'Circle Of Life', 'You'll Never Walk Alone' and 'Imagine'.

You may be interested in

  • Baker, Kenneth
    Complete Keyboard Player Abba (Complete Keyboard Player series)
  • Various
    The Easy Keyboard Library: Irish Favourites


  • Various
    Sound at Sight Electronic Keyboard: Grades 6-8

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications