Various: Easy Original Quartet Movements and Famous Pieces Vol.1


Catalogue No: EP2739A
Shop Product Code: 041639B
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 1 in a collection of Easy Original Quartet Movements and Famous Pieces for String Quartet.

Contains 11 works: Haydn – Serenade from Op.3 No.5; Mozart – Minuet from K428; Beethoven - Cavatina from Op.130; Händel - Largo from Xerxes; Boccherini - Minuet from Quintet etc.

Published by Edition Peters.


Contents and Reviews

Includes Haydn-Serenade op3/5; Mozart-Minuet from K428; Beethoven-Cavatina from Op130; Handel-Largo from Xerxes; Boccherini-Minuet from Quintet