Various: Easy Piano Pieces from Bach to Schönberg (Wiener Urtext Edition)

$12.06 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: UT50251
ISMN: M-50057-279-4
Shop Product Code: 179906R
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9783850556439
Easy Piano Pieces from Bach to Schönberg (Wiener Urtext Edition)

Status: Usually despatched within 5 working days

Series: Wiener Urtext Edition

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Collections

Publisher: Wiener Urtext

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains over 40 pieces for piano by composers such as Bach, Beethoven, Chopin, Brahms, Tchaikovsky, Schumann, Debussy, Schonberg, Handel, Mendelssohn, Burgmuller, Mozart, Petzold, Schubert and Haydn.

The Wiener Urtext Edition is a critical musicological edition for practical use and is distinguished from many other Urtext editions by comprehensive textual information in German and English and partly also in French.

• Reliable musical text on the basis of the sources reflecting the composers’ ideas as authentic as possible
• Significant text variants for performance practice
• Useful fingerings for musical practice
• Page layout for practical use with convenient page turns
• Clearly printed, reader-friendly layout on high-contrast music paper
• Sustainably printed with green power

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!