Various: Easy Winners - Recorder (piano accompaniment)

$10.07 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0320PA
Shop Product Code: 192430N
Easy Winners - Recorder (piano accompaniment)

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Arranger: Lawrance, Peter

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Brass Wind

More Product Details

More Product Details

Perfect Pairing

Here is the piano parts for Easy Winners Recorder. Included are: Ride of the Valkyries, Jupiter, Jingle Bell Rock, Soldier Soldier, Chanson de Matin, A Whole New World, Royal Fireworks, Moon River, Dambusters, Fur Elise, Aida, I Feel Pretty, In The Hall of the Mountain King, Consider Yourself, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, Rock Around The Clock, Neighbours, Parade, Singin' In The Rain, Spring from The Four Seasons, Titanic, We're Off To See The Wizard, Where is Love?, Calypso Carol, Summer Nights.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!