Various: Eight Madrigals By Elizabethan Composers

Bulk Discounts Available

£3.99 each

£3.59 if you buy 10+ (10% off)

£3.39 if you buy 30+ (15% off)

Catalogue No: NOV490361
Shop Product Code: 1736876
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Choral - Choral Upper Voices

Instrumentation: Voice

Publisher: Novello

More Product Details

More Product Details

Eight Madrigals arranged for SSA or SSAA Choir.


Contents and Reviews

All Creatures Now Are Merry Minded [Bennett, John]
Come Again, Sweet Love [Dowland, John]
My Bonnie Lass She Smileth (Thomas Morley Arr. John E. West)
Now Is The Month Of Maying [Morley, Thomas]
Seek Sweet Content (Wilbye)
The Nightingale (Thomas Weelkes Arr. Henry Leslie)
The Silver Swan (Orlando Gibbons Arr. John E. West)
What Saith My Dainty Darling (Thomas Morley Arr. John E. West)