Chilla, Karl-Peter: Enjoy the Organ 1: A selection of easy-to-play pieces

Special Offer  

RRP: $16.78 *
Now: $15.94 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: BA11207
ISMN: 9790006526413
Shop Product Code: 259237B
Enjoy the Organ 1: A selection of easy-to-play pieces

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Chilla, Karl-Peter

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Organ

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

“Enjoy the Organ” presents attractive organ pieces from the 18th and 19th centuries that are manageable on smaller instruments and, even with little practice time, lead to impressive results. These pieces are intended primarily for the amateur organist but can also be of interest to the professional who can use these as a starting point for improvisation.

Volume 1 includes, among other pieces: Luigi Cherubini, “Sonata in F major”; Louis-Claude Daquin, “Le coucou”; Johann Christian Gotthilf Tag, “Organ Symphony in C major”; Anonymous, “Variations on ‘La Gayta’”; Carl Czerny, “Prelude in F major op. 698.1”

- A collection of easy concert pieces for the organ
- Mainly for amateur church musicians and organists
- Manageable on smaller instruments
- Leads to impressive results

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!