Various: Every Pianist's Dream Collection (Book 1)

$10.72 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 3611861
Shop Product Code: 1733628
Every Pianist's Dream Collection (Book 1)

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Collections

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

Every pianist's dream collection Book 1. This unique collection consists of easy and effective arangements which will excite pianists and listeners alike. It is music to be played and enjoyed; ideal for both relaxation and pleasure. These pieces will always remain a source of joy and delight. There are 4 volums in the series. Contents i.e Dance of the sugar plum fairy,Jupiter,Radetzky march,Blue danube,Entertainer,Ride of the valkyries, Canon in D, Ave maria, Grand march, Nimrod, Ect.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!